Bow Wow Wow I Want Candy

Uncut: 4 stars out of 5 - "[T]his double CD shows them to be a great deal more imaginative than their '80s two-hit wonder status might suggest."
Get email alerts for Bow Wow Wow
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9512
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: BMG Special Products 48290 (2003)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Bow Wow Wow. All original recordings.


  • 1.I Want Candy
  • 2.Louis Quatorze
  • 3.See Jungle! (Jungle Boy)
  • 4.Aphrodisiac
  • 5.Mile High Club
  • 6.Go Wild In The Country
  • 7.Do You Wanna Hold Me?
  • 8.Cowboy
  • 9.Fever (Annabella)
  • 10.Where's My Snake

Product Description:

Bow Wow Wow includes: Annabella Barbarossa.
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,458
  • UPC: 090431951224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)