COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!
Get email alerts for Blind Guardian
MASSIVE CD SALE: $27.20 Limited Time Only
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
17 copies available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6XFCV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 12, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Nuclear Blast

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.War Of Wrath
  • 2.Into The Storm
  • 3.Welcome To Dying
  • 4.Nightfall
  • 5.The Script For My Requiem
  • 6.Harvest Of Sorrow
  • 7.The Soulforged
  • 8.Valhalla
  • 9.Majesty
  • 10.Mordred's Song
  • 11.Born In A Mourning Hall

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Under The Ice
  • 2.Bright Eyes
  • 3.Punishment Divine
  • 4.The Bard's Song (In The Forest)
  • 5.Imaginations From The Other Side
  • 6.Lost In The Twilight Hall
  • 7.A Past And Future Secret
  • 8.Time Stand Still (At The Iron Hill)
  • 9.Journey Through The Dark
  • 10.Lord Of The Rings
  • 11.Mirror Mirror

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 727361433109
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)