10cc Live and Let Live (2-CD)

Live and Let Live (2-CD)
Get email alerts for 10cc
5 ratings
WINTER SALE: $14.82 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.17 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
sku:  VS4A
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 17, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Glam / 7t's

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Second Sitting for the Last Supper
  • 2.You've Got a Cold
  • 3.Honeymoon with B Troop
  • 4.Art for Art's Sake
  • 5.People in Love
  • 6.Wall Street Shuffle
  • 7.Ships Don't Disappear in the Night
  • 8.I'm Mandy Fly Me
  • 9.Marriage Bureau Rendezvous

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Good Morning Judge
  • 2.Feel the Benefit
  • 3.The Things We Do for Love
  • 4.Warterfall
  • 5.I'm Not in Love
  • 6.Modern Man Blues

Product Description:

Personnel: Eric Stewart (vocals, guitar, piano, grand piano, electric piano, keyboards); Rick Fenn (vocals, guitar, bass guitar, background vocals); Graham Gouldman (vocals, guitar, bass guitar); Tony O'Malley (vocals, piano, grand piano, electric piano, organ, keyboards, mini-Moog synthesizer, Moog synthesizer, background vocals); Stuart Tosh (vocals, drums, percussion, background vocals); Rich Fenn (guitar, background vocals); Paul Burgess (electric piano, vibraphone, drums, percussion).
Liner Note Author: Phil Hendriks.
Recording information: Apollo Theatre, Manchester, England (06/18/1977-07/17/1977); Odeon Theatre, Hammersmith, London, England (06/18/1977-07/17/1977).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,779
  • UPC: 5013929045521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)