Ray Price Complete Singles As & Bs 1950-62

Get email alerts for Ray Price
SALE: $14.98
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $5.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  ZACR 9051
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: September 18, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by OLDIES.com:

Ray Price was one of the most popular and respected singers in country music, with a fine baritone voice and a very wide vocal range, which gave him a reputation as one of the very best singers in country during the '50s and '60s.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Jealous Lies
  • 2.Your Wedding Corsage
  • 3.If You're Ever Lonely, Darling
  • 4.You've Got My Troubles Now
  • 5.I Saw My Castles Fall Today
  • 6.Hey La La
  • 7.Until Death Do Us Part
  • 8.Heart Aching Blues
  • 9.I Made a Mistake and I'm Sorry
  • 10.Weary Blues
  • 11.I've Got To Hurry, Hurry, Hurry
  • 12.Talk To Your Heart
  • 13.I Know I'll Never Win Your Love Again
  • 14.The Road of No Return
  • 15.I Can't Escape From You
  • 16.Won't You Please Be Mine
  • 17.I Lost the Only Love I Knew
  • 18.Don't Let the Stars Get In Your Eyes
  • 19.You're Under Arrest
  • 20.My Old Scrapbook
  • 21.That's What I Get For Loving You
  • 22.The Price For Loving You
  • 23.Cold Shoulder
  • 24.You Weren't Ashamed To Kiss Me
  • 25.Wrong Side of Town
  • 26.Who Stole That Train

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Leave Her Alone
  • 2.You Always Get By
  • 3.I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
  • 4.Release Me
  • 5.Much Too Young To Die
  • 6.I Love You So Much I Let You Go
  • 7.What If He Don't Love You
  • 8.I Could Love You More
  • 9.Oh Yes Darling
  • 10.If You Don't Somebody Else Will
  • 11.One Broken Heart
  • 12.I'm Alone Because I Love You
  • 13.Sweet Little Miss Blue Eyes
  • 14.Let Me Talk To You
  • 15.A Man Called Peter
  • 16.Call the Lord and He'll Be There
  • 17.I Can't Go Home Like This
  • 18.I Don't Want It On My Conscience
  • 19.Run Boy
  • 20.You Never Will Be True
  • 21.You Done Me Wrong
  • 22.Crazy Arms
  • 23.Wasted Words
  • 24.I've Got a New Heartache
  • 25.Please Don't Leave Me
  • 26.I'll Be There When You Get Lonely

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  • 2.Don't Do This To Me
  • 3.Curtain In the Window
  • 4.It's All Your Fault
  • 5.City Lights
  • 6.Invitation To the Blues
  • 7.That's What It's Like To Be Lonesome
  • 8.Kissing Your Picture
  • 9.Heartaches By the Number
  • 10.Wall of Tears
  • 11.Same Old Me
  • 12.Under Your Spell Again
  • 13.One More Time
  • 14.Who'll Be the First
  • 15.I Can't Run Away From Myself
  • 16.I Wish I Could Fall In Love Today
  • 17.Heart Over Mind
  • 18.The Twenty-Fourth Hour
  • 19.Here We Are Again
  • 20.Soft Rain
  • 21.I've Just Destroyed the World
  • 22.Big Shoes
  • 23.I'm Walkin' Slow
  • 24.Pride
  • 25.Walk Me To the Door
  • 26.You Took Her Off My Hands

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 824046905125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)