Get email alerts for Bangles
10 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9484
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony Custom Marketing A-59776 (2002)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of hits from the Bangles. All original recordings.


  • 1.Manic Monday
  • 2.Walking Down Your Street
  • 3.September Gurls
  • 4.Be With You
  • 5.If She Knew What She Wants
  • 6.Walk Like An Egyptian
  • 7.I'll Set You Free
  • 8.Hero Takes A Fall
  • 9.Goin' Down To Liverpool
  • 10.Hazy Shade Of Winter

Product Description:

Here are the ten best-known Bangles tunes on a single super budget compilation from Collectables. These are all original versions, no re-recordings whatsoever, dating from 1984-1988. Sure, there are better sounding sets, but you'll pay more for them. September Gurls is exactly what it's cracked up to be (so many budget discs aren't): a representative compilation of the Bangles' hits on CD. From "Manic Monday" to "Walk Like an Egyptian" to their reading of "Hazy Shade of Winter" and the cover of Alex Chilton's "September Gurls" that serves as the title cut. It's surely worth the paltry few dollars without a doubt, and then some. ~ Thom Jurek
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,315
  • UPC: 090431948422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)