COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Sandy Denny Five Classic Albums (5-CD)

Get email alerts for Sandy Denny
MASSIVE CD SALE: $21.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $1.29 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  6XEVA
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: August 26, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Late November
  • 2.Blackwaterside
  • 3.The Sea Captain
  • 4.Down In The Flood
  • 5.John The Gun
  • 6.Next Time Around
  • 7.The Optimist
  • 8.Let's Jump The Broomstick
  • 9.Wretched Wilbur
  • 10.The North Star Grassman And The Ravens
  • 11.Crazy Lady Blues

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It'll Take A Long Time
  • 2.Sweet Rosemary
  • 3.For Nobody To Hear
  • 4.Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  • 5.Quiet Joys Of Brotherhood
  • 6.Listen, Listen
  • 7.The Lady
  • 8.Bushes And Briars
  • 9.It Suits Me Well
  • 10.The Music Weaver

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Solo
  • 2.Like An Old Fashioned Waltz
  • 3.Whispering Grass
  • 4.Friends
  • 5.Carnival
  • 6.Dark The Night
  • 7.At The End Of The Day
  • 8.Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  • 9.No End

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I Wish I Was A Fool For You (For Shame Of Doing Wrong)
  • 2.Gold Dust
  • 3.Candle In The Wind
  • 4.Take Me Away
  • 5.One Way Donkey Ride
  • 6.I'm A Dreamer
  • 7.All Our Days
  • 8.Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  • 9.No More Sad Refrains

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.I Wish I Was A Fool For You (For Shame Of Doing Wrong)
  • 2.Stranger To Himself
  • 3.I'm A Dreamer
  • 4.Take Me Away
  • 5.Nothing More
  • 6.The Sea
  • 7.The Lady
  • 8.Gold Dust
  • 9.Solo
  • 10.John The Gun
  • 11.It'll Take A Long Time
  • 12.Wretched Wilbur
  • 13.Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  • 14.The North Star Grassman
  • 15.One More Chance
  • 16.No More Sad Refrains
  • 17.Who Knows Where The Time Goes

Product Description:

5CD set, in card LP replica sleeves. Collects "The North Star Grassman & The Ravens" (1971), "Sandy" (1972), "Like An Old Fashioned Waltz" (1974), "Rendezvous" (1977) and "Gold Dust : Live 1977" (1998).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 600753702499
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)