Connie Francis The Singles Collection: 60 Original Recordings (3-CD)

Get email alerts for Connie Francis
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $8 (42% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
item number:  ZNOT 3205
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: August 21, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Not Now Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Who's Sorry Now
  • 2.Lipstick On Your Collar
  • 3.Where The Boys Are
  • 4.Too Many Rules
  • 5.Happy Days And Lonely Nights
  • 6.Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart
  • 7.Mama
  • 8.Heartaches
  • 9.Frankie
  • 10.You Always Hurt The One You Love
  • 11.Ain't That Better Baby
  • 12.Many Tears Ago
  • 13.Pretty Little Baby
  • 14.Second Hand Love
  • 15.I'll Get By
  • 16.I Never Had A Sweetheart
  • 17.Fallin'
  • 18.He Thinks I Still Care
  • 19.Never Before
  • 20.Among My Souvenirs

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  • 2.Stupid Cupid
  • 3.My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
  • 4.When The Boy In Your Arms (Is The Boy In Your Heart)
  • 5.Playing Games
  • 6.Together
  • 7.Plenty Good Lovin
  • 8.I Miss You So
  • 9.(He's My) Dreamboat
  • 10.Toward The End Of The Day
  • 11.Do You Love Me Like You Kiss Me
  • 12.Mr. Twister
  • 13.I'm Falling In Love With You Tonight
  • 14.Drop It Joe
  • 15.You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling In Love)
  • 16.Lock Up Your Heart
  • 17.Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
  • 18.It's Gonna Take Me Some Time
  • 19.Valentino
  • 20.I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Robot Man
  • 2.Vacation
  • 3.My Happiness
  • 4.Carolina Moon
  • 5.Baby Roo
  • 6.You're Gonna Miss Me
  • 7.If I Didn't Care
  • 8.Teddy
  • 9.I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  • 10.Senza Mama (With No One)
  • 11.Jealous Of You (Tango Della Gelosia)
  • 12.Someone Else's Boy
  • 13.Don't Cry On My Shoulder
  • 14.No One
  • 15.I Was Such A Fool (To Fall In Love With You)
  • 16.Hollywood
  • 17.In The Valley Of Love
  • 18.Malagueña
  • 19.Little Blue Wren
  • 20.Baby's First Christmas

Product Description:

3CD set. Great value 60 track collection incl Who's Sorry Now, Lipstick On Your Collar, Where The Boys Are & more

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5060342022059
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)