Tommy Dorsey In The Mood With Tommy Dorsey

Get email alerts for Tommy Dorsey
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9462
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 23, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: BMG Special Products 45935 (2003)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Tommy Dorsey. All original recordings.


  • 1.All The Things You Are (Vocals: Jack Leonard)
  • 2.Alone (Vocals: Cliff Weston)
  • 3.You (Vocals: Edythe Wright)
  • 4.Once In A While
  • 5.The Music Goes Round And Round (Vocals: Edythe Wright)
  • 6.Marie (Vocals: Jack Leonard)
  • 7.I'll Never Smile Again (Vocals: Frank Sinatra & The Pied Pipers)
  • 8.There Are Such Things (Vocals: Frank Sinatra & The Pied Pipers)
  • 9.We Three (My Echo, My Shadow, And Me)
  • 10.I'll Be Seeing You (Vocals: Frank Sinatra)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Tommy Dorsey (trombone); Frank Sinatra (vocals).
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,951
  • UPC: 090431946220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)