COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Kerry Ellis Kerry Ellis [import]

Get email alerts for Kerry Ellis
MASSIVE CD SALE: $20.80 Limited Time Only
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $1.19 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6XE92
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 23, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Soundcheck Records


  • 1.Let It Go
  • 2.I Could Have Danced All Night
  • 3.Take That Look off Your Face
  • 4.As Long as He Needs Me
  • 5.Who Will Buy
  • 6.Street Where You Live
  • 7.I Dreamed a Dream
  • 8.The Way We Were (feat Brian May)
  • 9.Gimme Love
  • 10.Alfie
  • 11.Time of My Life (feat Joe McElderry)

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5037300792828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)