Get email alerts for Dolly Parton
11 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9426
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: BMG Special Products 447608 (1998)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Dolly Parton. All original recordings.


  • 1.9 To 5
  • 2.Here You Come Again
  • 3.Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
  • 4.Think About Love
  • 5.Coat Of Many Colors
  • 6.Jolene
  • 7.I Will Always Love You
  • 8.Appalachian Memories
  • 9.But You Know I Love You

Product Description:

The Best There Is is a solid, if too-brief overview of Dolly Parton's hits from the 1970s and early '80s; it includes many of her signature songs, among them the autobiographical "Coat of Many Colors," the country chart-toppers "Jolene" and "I Will Always Love You," and the pop crossovers "Here You Come Again" and "9 to 5." ~ Jason Ankeny
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,074
  • UPC: 090431942628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)