Webb Pierce In the Jailhouse Now [IMC]

In the Jailhouse Now [IMC]
Get email alerts for Webb Pierce
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.73 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.26 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
sku:  G82H
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 7, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Country Stars


  • 1.Wondering
  • 2.That Heart Belongs to Me
  • 3.Back Street Affair
  • 4.I'll Go on Alone
  • 5.That's Me Without You
  • 6.Last Waltz
  • 7.I Haven't Got the Heart
  • 8.It's Been So Long
  • 9.Don't Throw Your Life Away
  • 10.There Stands the Glass
  • 11.I'm Walking the Dog
  • 12.Slowly
  • 13.Even Tho
  • 14.Sparkling Brown Eyes
  • 15.More & More
  • 16.You're Not Mine Anymore
  • 17.In the Jailhouse Now
  • 18.I'm Gonna Fall Out of Love With You
  • 19.I Don't Care
  • 20.Your Good For Nothing Heart
  • 21.Love, Love, Love
  • 22.If You Were Me
  • 23.Why Baby Why (With Red Sovine)

Product Description:

This anthology dips deeply into the '50s breakthrough years of this honky-tonk hero. Why Baby Why, his #1 with Red Sovine, joins Webb's #1s Wondering; That Heart Belongs to Me; Back Street Affair; It's Been So Long; There Stands the Glass; Slowly; Even Tho; More and More; in the Jailhouse Now; I Don't Care, and more!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 57,462
  • UPC: 8712177048731
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)