Get email alerts for Lisa Stansfield
Price: $31.60
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $2.39 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6XDGH
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 28, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Indies Japan/Zoom


  • 1.Easier
  • 2.Treat Me Like A Woman
  • 3.When Love Breaks Down
  • 4.Say It To Me Now
  • 5.He Touches Me
  • 6.Lay Your Hands On Me
  • 7.The Moment
  • 8.If I Hadn't Got You
  • 9.Take My Heart
  • 10.Love Without A Name
  • 11.Takes A Woman To Know

Product Description:


Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 4580132732926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)