Roy Acuff 20 All Time Best Sellers

20 All Time Best Sellers
Get email alerts for Roy Acuff
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.06 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.92 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  VV48
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 31, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Int'l Marketing Grp


Product Description:

Heres what's on this really great disc. 1. I'm Planting a rose 2. That Silver-Haired Daddy Of Mine 3. Lost Highway 4. Wreck Of The Old '97 5. Nobody's Darling But Mine 6. Dust On The Bible 7. Hundred And Forty Four Thousand 8. Pale Horse And His Rider 9. Muhlenberg County (aka Paradise) 10. Family who Prays 11. Mother Prays Loud In Her Sleep 12. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me 13. Uncle Pen 14. The Last Letter 15. Filipino Baby 16. Making Believe 17. No One Will Ever Know 18. Letter Edged In Black 19. I'll Go On Alone 20. Blue Ridge Mountain Blues All are from Roy's Hickory recordings, There are some previously not issued recordings here for the first time:(Nobody's Darling But Mine,Muhlenberg County (aka Paradise), Mother Prays Loud In Her Sleep, Blue Ridge Mountain Blues)and several more for the first time on cd. In fact the majority of the titles are available only here.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,637
  • UPC: 792014011829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)