Donovan Peace And Love Songs

Peace And Love Songs
Get email alerts for Donovan
4 ratings
Sale: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.61 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 9342
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony Music A-26474 (1995)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of classics by Donovan. All original recordings.


  • 1.Sunshine Superman
  • 2.There Is A Mountain
  • 3.Bert's Blues
  • 4.Jennifer Juniper
  • 5.The Sun Is A Very Magic Fellow
  • 6.Superlungs My Supergirl
  • 7.The Trip
  • 8.Atlantis
  • 9.Wear Your Love Like Heaven
  • 10.Lalena

Product Description:

This budget-priced greatest hits features the more psychedelic-sounding of the 1960s troubadour's songs, such as "Sunshine Superman" and "The Trip," in addition to his rocking version of Terry Reid's "Superlungs My Supergirl" and the pretty, woodwind-accompanied "Jennifer Juniper."
Collectables Records
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,102
  • UPC: 090431934227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)