Get email alerts for Buddy Clark
4 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9330
Brand New
Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Sony Music A-70214 (2003)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Buddy Clark. All original recordings.


  • 1.Linda (With Ray Noble & His Orchestra)
  • 2.Rosalie (With Mitchell Ayres & His Orchestra)
  • 3.Girl Of My Dreams
  • 4.I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You) (With Mitchell Ayres & His Orchestra)
  • 5.I Don't See Me In Your Eyes Anymore
  • 6.Here I'll Stay
  • 7.Chiquita Banana (The Banana Song) (With Xavier Cugat & His Waldorf-Astoria Orchestra and Chorus)
  • 8.You're Too Dangerous Cherie
  • 9.That Old Gang Of Mine
  • 10.K-K-K-Katy
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 68,595
  • UPC: 090431933022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)