Get email alerts for Little River Band
5 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 9318
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: EMI Music Special Markets 57360 (1990)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of Little River Band's greatest hits. All original recordings.


  • 1.Help Is On It's Way
  • 2.Reminiscing
  • 3.Lady
  • 4.Take It Easy On Me
  • 5.Cool Change
  • 6.Lonesome Loser
  • 7.The Other Guy
  • 8.Happy Anniversary
  • 9.The Night Owls
  • 10.Man On Your Mind

Product Description:

Little River Band's hits are compiled on this budget-line collection, which includes the singles "Help Is on Its Way," "Reminiscing," "Lady," "Take It Easy on Me" and "Lonesome Loser." ~ Jason Ankeny
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,164
  • UPC: 090431931820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)