Zoot Sims East of the Apple

Get email alerts for Zoot Sims
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $9 (53% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZTJA 82598
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 17, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Records UK


  • 1.You Go To My Head (The Scene is Clean)
  • 2.Tickle Toe
  • 3.The Way You Look Tonight (Boot It Zoot)
  • 4.Night And Day
  • 5.Slingin' Hash
  • 6.Tenorly
  • 7.I Understand
  • 8.Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • 9.Crystal
  • 10.Zoot And Zoot
  • 11.My Silent Love
  • 12.Jane-O
  • 13.Dancing In The Dark
  • 14.Memories Of You
  • 15.Trotting
  • 16.It Had To Be You
  • 17.Zoot Swings The Blues
  • 18.Zoot Swings The Blues
  • 19.East Of The Sun
  • 20.I Wonder Who?

Product Description:

Contains 20 tracks.
Personnel includes: Zoot Sims (tenor saxophone); Dick Hyman (piano); Art Blakey, Kenny Clarke, Don Lamond (drums); Gerry Wiggins; John Lewis.
Adapter: Zoot Sims.
Personnel: Zoot Sims (tenor saxophone); Dick Hyman, John Richard Lewis, Harry Biss, Gerry Wiggins (piano); Don Lamond, Jack Noren, Ed Shaugnessy, Kenny Clarke, Art Blakey (drums).
Liner Note Author: Simon Spillett.
Recording information: New York, NY; Paris, France; Stockholm, Sweden.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,237
  • UPC: 604988259827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)