COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Fats Waller The Fats Waller Collection: 1922-1943

Get email alerts for Fats Waller
4 ratings
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZACR 0356
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 12, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Fabulous

Description by

Thomas "Fats" Waller was a hugely popular and equally influential pianist, organist, singer, composer and comedic entertainer during the formative decades of jazz, and his unique style, and memorable hit songs earned him a special place in the world of entertainment, transcending the boundaries between jazz and wider popular culture, and enjoying success on both sides of the Atlantic


  • 1.Muscle Shoals Blues
  • 2.Henderson Stomp
  • 3.Please Take Me Out of Jail
  • 4.Handful of Keys
  • 5.The Minor Drag
  • 6.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 7.Believe It Beloved
  • 8.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
  • 9.My Very Good Friend the Milkman
  • 10.Twelfth Street Rag
  • 11.When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
  • 12.I Got Rhythm
  • 13.It's a Sin To Tell a Lie
  • 14.Big Chief De Sota
  • 15.Blue Turning Grey Over You
  • 16.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 17.Pent Up In a Penthouse
  • 18.That Old Feeling
  • 19.Honey Hush
  • 20.Fats Waller's Original E-Flat Blues
  • 21.All That Meat and No Potatoes
  • 22.Twenty-Four Robbers
  • 23.Jitterbug Waltz
  • 24.By the Light of the Silv'ry Moon
  • 25.That Ain't Right
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 60,841
  • UPC: 824046035624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.