Lowell Fulson Jukebox Blues: 1946-1948

Get email alerts for Lowell Fulson
SALE: $9.48
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $2.50 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZACR 5147
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 15, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Acrobat

Description by OLDIES.com:

Lowell Fulson, one of the greatest of all Blues singers / guitarists had a recording career that spanned six decades. Collected here are 18 of his earliest sessions made at a time when most records were manufactured for exposure on jukeboxes. This is the perfect introduction to one of genre's most original and influential talents. Tracks Include "Highway 99", "Fulson's Boogie", "Television Blues", "Black Widow Spider", "Black Cat Blues" and "Miss Katie Lee".


  • 1.Crying Blues
  • 2.Miss Katie Lee Blues
  • 3.Rambling Blues
  • 4.Trouble Blues
  • 5.I Want To See My Baby
  • 6.Black Widow Spider Blues
  • 7.Don't Be So Evil
  • 8.Fulson's Boogie
  • 9.Mean Woman Blues
  • 10.Highway 99
  • 11.Trying To Find My Baby
  • 12.Midnight Showers of Rain
  • 13.So Long, So Long
  • 14.Black Cat Blues
  • 15.Just A Poor Boy
  • 16.My Baby
  • 17.Television Blues
  • 18.Angel Smile
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 57,707
  • UPC: 824046514723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)