Art Tatum Body and Soul [Acrobat]

Get email alerts for Art Tatum
SALE: $9.48
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.51 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZACR 5141
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 24, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Acrobat


  • 1.Body and Soul
  • 2.Someone to Watch Over Me
  • 3.Yesterdays
  • 4.Willow Weep for Me
  • 5.Begin the Beguine
  • 6.Love for Sale
  • 7.Jitterbug Waltz
  • 8.You Took Advantage of Me
  • 9.It's the Talk of the Town
  • 10.She's Funny That Way
  • 11.I'll Never Be the Same
  • 12.Night and Day
  • 13.Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
  • 14.Just a Sittin' and a Rockin'

Product Description:

Photographer: Charles Peterson .
Acrobat Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 91,403
  • UPC: 824046514129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)