Willie Nelson Souvenirs (2-CD)

Souvenirs (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Willie Nelson
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  EFKA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 22, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Fuel 2000

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Man with the Blues
  • 2.A New Way to Cry
  • 3.Happiness Lives Next Door
  • 4.Misery Mansion
  • 5.Night Life
  • 6.The Storm Has Just Begun
  • 7.What a Way to Live
  • 8.Country Willie
  • 9.San Antonio Rose
  • 10.Waiting Time
  • 11.The Ghost
  • 12.I'll Stay Around
  • 13.Both Ends of the Candle
  • 14.Rainy Day Blues
  • 15.Right from Wrong

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Good Hearted Woman
  • 2.Blue Skies
  • 3.Georgia on My Mind
  • 4.Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  • 5.On the Road Again
  • 6.Mama Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
  • 7.City of New Orleans
  • 8.To All the Girls I've Loved Before
  • 9.Luckenbach, Texas
  • 10.Whiskey River
  • 11.Seven Spanish Angels
  • 12.Stardust
  • 13.Funny How Time Slips Away
  • 14.Pancho & Lefty
  • 15.Always on My Mind

Product Description:

This unique collection brings you a disc of Willie's greatest hits performed live, plus another full of studio rarities and early hits. You'll hear him evolve from songwriter-turned-singer to full-on superstar as he sings Still Crazy; Night Life; Whiskey River; Rainy Day Blues; On the Road Again; Blue Skies; Pancho & Lefty; Georgia on My Mind (last four live), and more!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 030206179125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)