#1 Hit Performances

Elvis Presley - #1 Hit Performances
Get email alerts for Elvis Presley
10 ratings
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.18 (2% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
item number:  VXDE
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 50 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: October 30, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Rca
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Elvis Presley sings his number one hits in this collection that runs the gamut of his whirlwind career. Among the 15 performances included here are "Don't Be Cruel," from TV's ED SULLIVAN SHOW; "Can't Help Falling In Love," from the motion picture BLUE HAWAII; and the anthemic "Suspicious Minds," from a 1970 concert.


  • 1.Heartbreak Hotel [DVD]
  • 2.Don't Be Cruel [DVD]
  • 3.Love Me Tender [DVD]
  • 4.Hound Dog [DVD]
  • 5.(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear [DVD]
  • 6.Jailhouse Rock [DVD]
  • 7.Stuck on You [DVD]
  • 8.Can't Help Falling in Love [DVD]
  • 9.Return to Sender [DVD]
  • 10.All Shook Up [DVD]
  • 11.Are You Lonesome Tonight? [DVD]
  • 12.In the Ghetto [DVD]
  • 13.Suspicious Minds [DVD]
  • 14.The Wonder of You [DVD]
  • 15.Burning Love [DVD]
  • 16.[Bonus Material] [DVD]


Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 886971437294
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)