Kim Weston The Very Best of the Motorcity Recordings

Get email alerts for Kim Weston
Price: $14.90
Available: Usually ships in 5-7 business days
Format:  CD-R
item number:  6X4Y7

CD-R Details

  • Released: October 24, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Essential Media Mod


  • 1.Somebody's Eyes
  • 2.Helpless
  • 3.You Hit Me Where It Hurt Me
  • 4.Signal Your Intention
  • 5.My Hearts Not Made of Stone
  • 6.Doin It for Myself
  • 7.Investigate
  • 8.It's Too Late
  • 9.A Case of Too Much Love Makin'
  • 10.Talkin' Loud
  • 11.It Should Have Been Me
  • 12.After the Rain
  • 13.Just One Man for Me
  • 14.Riding on the Crest of a Wave
  • 15.Restless Feet
  • 16.Oh No, Not My Baby
  • 17.Springtime in My Heart
  • 18.Baby I'm Yours

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 73,607
  • UPC: 894231256424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)