The Guess Who Extended Versions (Live)

Get email alerts for The Guess Who
SALE: $6.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.01 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
12 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 8908
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: BMG Special Products 45832 (2001)

Description by

A budget-priced 10-track collection of extended live recordings from The Guess Who.


  • 1.Share The Land (5:09)
  • 2.Rain Dance (2:53)
  • 3.These Eyes (4:02)
  • 4.Sour Suite (3:58)
  • 5.Hand Me Down World (4:00)
  • 6.Albert Flasher (2:42)
  • 7.New Mother Nature (4:21)
  • 8.Glace Bay Blues (2:51)
  • 9.American Woman (6:09)
  • 10.No Time (6:05)

Product Description:

The Guess Who Extended Versions captures ten of the Canadian band's first-rate pop songs recorded live with Burton Cummings on vocals. Among the favorites are "Share the Land," "Albert Flasher," "These Eyes," and their biggest hit from 1970, "American Woman." Collectors will be pleased with the choice of material on this disc, but the casual listener should first check out the Guess Who's official 1972 concert release Live at the Paramount available on Buddah. ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,954
  • UPC: 090431890820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)