A Tribute to Outkast
by Various Artists

3 ratings
Price: $10.90
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  GDG6
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 6, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Big Eye Music


  • 1.Ghetto Musick
  • 2.The Way You Move
  • 3.She Lives in My Lap
  • 4.Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik
  • 5.Atliens
  • 6.Ms. Jackson
  • 7.So Fresh, So Clean
  • 8.Elevators (Me & You)
  • 9.Land of a Million Drums
  • 10.The Whole World
  • 11.Hey Ya!
  • 12.Hey Ya! - (Remix)

Product Description:

Audio Remixer: Technova.
Recording information: Sly Track Studios, Athens, GA.
This tribute to Atlanta's OutKast on the Da Hype label is put together by a collective known as The Urban Underground Society, and purports to bring out the "melodic nuances and hidden aural treasures" inherent in the rap duo's material, and that it does, although unfortunately a good deal less effectively than OutKast did it in the original versions. ~ Steve Leggett

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,593
  • UPC: 666496432826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)