Michael McDonald This Christmas - Live in Chicago

Michael McDonald: This Christmas - Live in Chicago
Get email alerts for Michael McDonald
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $5.01 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  DVD
item number:  XTXB 06691D
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 25 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: September 21, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Dual Layer
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

This 2009 Christmas concert from former Doobie Brother Michael McDonald features as setlist that ranges between his hits and holiday classics. Among the tunes performed are "Sweet Freedom," "I'll Be Home for Christmas," "Winter Wonderland," "What a Fool Believes," and "Takin' It to the Streets."


  • 1.It Keeps You Runnin
  • 2.I Keep Forgettin (Every Time You Re Near)
  • 3.Sweet Freedom
  • 4.Every Time Christmas Comes Around
  • 5.On This Night
  • 6.This Christmas
  • 7.Come, O Come Emanuel
  • 8.Wexford Carol
  • 9.Christmas On the Bayou
  • 10.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 11.That's What Christmas Means To Me
  • 12.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 13.Peace
  • 14.White Christmas / Winter Wonderland
  • 15.Minute By Minute
  • 16.What a Fool Believes
  • 17.Takin It To the Streets
  • 18.Hallelujah


Own it on DVD for $5.99 or less

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,240
  • UPC: 801213031993
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)