Isaac Hayes Issac Hayes - Live At Montreux 2005

Issac Hayes - Live At Montreux 2005
Get email alerts for Isaac Hayes
9 ratings
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $2.01 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  DVD
sku:  LMT 9157D
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 42 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: September 4, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Filmed in Montreux in 2005, this live set by soul and funk legend Isaac Hayes features renditions of his most famous songs, including "Don't Let Go," "Joy," and "Theme from Shaft." During the encore, Hayes is joined on stage by the Stax Records house band Booker T & The MGs for performances of "Soul Man" and "I Stand Accused."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don't Let Go [DVD]
  • 2.Don't Take Your Love Away [DVD]
  • 3.Windows of the World [DVD]
  • 4.Blues Is Alright [DVD]
  • 5.Joy [DVD]
  • 6.Walk on By [DVD]
  • 7.Drum Solo [DVD]
  • 8.Do Your Thing [DVD]
  • 9.Ellie's Love Theme [DVD]
  • 10.Never Can Say Goodbye [DVD]
  • 11.By the Time I Get to Phoenix [DVD]
  • 12.Theme from Shaft [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bonus Material [DVD]


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,536
  • UPC: 801213915590
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)