COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Tis The Season: Christmas Smooth Jazz (2-CD)
by Various Artists

MASSIVE CD SALE: $3.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $8 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZJUC 45412
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Angels We Have Heard on High
  • 2.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 3.Winter Wonderland
  • 4.The Holly and the Ivy
  • 5.Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • 6.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 7.Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • 8.Little Drummer Boy
  • 9.O Christmas Tree
  • 10.Silent Night

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The First Noel
  • 2.Merry Christmas Baby
  • 3.O Holy Night
  • 4.Christmas Time Is Here
  • 5.The Christmas Waltz
  • 6.What Child Is This?
  • 7.Away in a Manger
  • 8.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • 9.What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  • 10.O Little Town of Bethlehem

Product Description:

The holidays can be an extremely stressful time, a season full of comings and goings, greetings and gifts, a time of seemingly constant motion, which is why this relaxing set might be a help, perhaps, featuring modern smooth jazz versions of classic Christmas hymns and carols like "The First Noel," "O Holy Night," "Little Drummer Boy," and others. ~ Steve Leggett

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,059
  • UPC: 096741454127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)