From Then To Now
Get email alerts for Eddie Pardocchi's Five Discs
Sale: $4.98
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $4.48 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3.50 (44% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 8637
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 25, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

This CD showases the superb lead vocals of Eddie Pardocchi on tracks such as The Valentines' "Don't Say Goodnight," Little Anthony & The Imperials' "Traveling Stranger" (done here acappella) and his gorgeous falsetteo lead on The Blue Notes' song, "My Hero."


  • 1.Speedo / Up On The Mountain (Acappella)
  • 2.My Heart's Desire
  • 3.To Make A Long Story Short
  • 4.Dear Lord
  • 5.Zoom (Acappella)
  • 6.Don't Say Goodnight
  • 7.My Hero
  • 8.The Angel Sang
  • 9.Lost Love
  • 10.Traveling Stranger (Acappella)

Product Description:

Eddie Pardocchi: Eddie Pardocchi, Paul Albano, Frank Iovino, Bruce Goldie, Jimmy DellaRosa.
Collectables Records
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,319
  • UPC: 090431863725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)