Hank Williams Jr. Rich White Honky Blues

Get email alerts for Hank Williams Jr.
Price: $14.50
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $0.48 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  7SJA8
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 17, 2022
  • Originally Released: 2022
  • Label: Concord/Easy Eye Sound

Description by OLDIES.com:

Hank Williams, Jr.’s sound has always been built on the blues and his latest album, Rich White Honky Blues, is a sonic testimony to that. The project came together over three hot days in Nashville, recorded live with the finest blues session players in the country at producer Dan Auerbach’s legendary studio, Easy Eye Sound. Never one to rest on his laurels, even after 56 studio albums, the acclaimed Country Music Hall of Fame member is still finding new creative ground to explore.


  • 1..44 Special Blues
  • 2.Georgia Women
  • 3.My Starter Won’t Start
  • 4.Take Out Some Insurance
  • 5.Rich White Honky Blues
  • 6.Short Haired Woman
  • 7.Fireman Ring The Bell
  • 8.Rock Me Baby
  • 9.I Like It When It’s Stormy
  • 10.Call Me Thunderhead
  • 11.TV Mama
  • 12.Jesus, Will You Come By Here

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,037
  • UPC: 888072418530
  • Shipping Weight: 0.09/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)