Kyle Jason Revolution of the Cool

Revolution of the Cool
3 ratings
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $11.01 (69% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZNL 1672
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 20, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Slam Jamz Records


  • 1.People, People
  • 2.Hipper Nipple
  • 3.Cool Is Cool
  • 4.After Midnight
  • 5.Simone by Moonlight
  • 6.Why I'm So Funky?
  • 7.Cat-O-Tonic
  • 8.Paris Sky
  • 9.Walkin'
  • 10.Hot Sauce
  • 11.Round Peg in a Room Full of Squares
  • 12.I'm Tired of Being Your Friend

Product Description:

Personnel: Kyle Jason (vocals); Dennis "DB" Brown (guitar); Pete Stumme (saxophone); Joe Naples (trumpet); Matthew DePalma (trombone); Chris Freeman, Greg Johnston (keyboards); John "Bones" Montalbano (bass guitar); Gordon Johnson (drums); Lindell Blake (taps); Karen Jackson, Veda Byrd (background vocals).
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,405
  • UPC: 634457167223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)