Get email alerts for Johnny Maestro & The Brooklyn Bridge
13 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 8573

CD-R Details

  • Released: June 26, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Doo Wop and Pop legends Johnny Maestro And The Brooklyn Bridge show a more spiritual side on "Songs Of Inspiration". Highlights include "I Believe", "Ave Maria" and "You'll Never Walk Alone".


  • 1.Medley: Let There Be Peace On Earth / Peace On Earth
  • 2.I Believe
  • 3.What A Wonderful World
  • 4.Ave Maria
  • 5.Let It Be
  • 6.Medley: Hail Mary / Gentle Woman
  • 7.Ave Maria
  • 8.Glory Hallelujah (Battle Hymn Of The Republic)
  • 9.Medley: Whisper'd In A Holy Dream / Lady Queen Of Peace
  • 10.Heaven
  • 11.You'll Never Walk Alone

Product Description:

Personnel: Johnny Maestro (programming); Tommy Sullivan (synthesizer); Wondress Hutchinson (background vocals).
Liner Note Authors: Jimmy Rosica; Tommy Sullivan.
Recording information: M & M Studios, Spring Hill, FL.
Arranger: Tommy Sullivan.
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,935
  • UPC: 090431857328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)