COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Katie Pruitt Expectations

MASSIVE CD SALE: $12.70 Limited Time Only
You Save: $0.28 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6WS62
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 21, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Rounder / Umgd


  • 1.Wishful Thinking
  • 2.My Mind's a Ship (That's Going Down)
  • 3.Expectations
  • 4.Out of the Blue
  • 5.Normal
  • 6.Grace Has a Gun
  • 7.Searching for the Truth
  • 8.Georgia
  • 9.Loving Her
  • 10.It's Always Been You

Product Description:

Personnel: Katie Pruitt (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Jedd Hughes, Hank Born, Luke Enyeart, Johnny Williamson (electric guitar); Alicia Enstrom, Laura Epling, Kristin Webber (violin); Betsy Lamb, Jake Tudor (viola); Austin Hoke, Maggie Chaffee (cello); Ian Miller (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, Mellotron, keyboards); David Crutcher (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ); Eric Darken (vibraphone, bells); Calvin Knowles (electric bass); Ross McReynolds (drums, percussion); Jess Nolan, Jake Ohlbaum (background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Katie Pruitt.
Recording information: Minutia, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Alysse Gafkjen.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 888072100497
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)