Get email alerts for Twilight Featuring Joel Katz
9 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
17 copies available
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 8479
Brand New

CD-R Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

You know, sometimes it seems that Jersey's Joel Katz could keep the Doo Wop torch burning single-handedly. Joel once again treats us to a stellar Doo Wop collection. Highlights include The Skyliners' "Since I Don't Have You" and The Fascinators' "Oh Rosemarie." And be sure to check out "Please Don't Cheat On Me" featuring that signature Joel Katz sound. Enjoy!


  • 1.I'll Be True
  • 2.Once Upon A Time
  • 3.You Don't Love Me Anymore
  • 4.Please Don't Cheat On Me
  • 5.Since I Don't Have You
  • 6.Three Little Words
  • 7.Pretty Little Angel
  • 8.I Found Heaven
  • 9.Beside You
  • 10.Oh Rose Marie

Product Description:

Personnel: Joel Katz.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
Once Upon a Time - Twilight featuring Joel Katz Music Lover: from Gainesville, FL US -- October, 29, 2006

I found this CD to be one of my best purchases! I love harmony in songs and this is the one that showcases what doo wop harmony is all about. It is well worth the price.

Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,802
  • UPC: 090431847923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)