Gene Chandler The Duke of Earl

Get email alerts for Gene Chandler
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZPAZ 0051
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 1, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Pazzazz


  • 1.Walk on With the Duke
  • 2.London Town
  • 3.Daddy's Home
  • 4.Big Lie
  • 5.You Left Me
  • 6.I'll Follow You
  • 7.Tear for Tear
  • 8.Miracle After Miracle
  • 9.Kissin' in the Kitchen
  • 10.Duke of Earl

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 883717016928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)