Buddy Guy Jammin' Blues

Get email alerts for Buddy Guy
SALE: $9.10
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 8453
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 15, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Chicago's "King of Blues", Buddy Guy is among the finest axemen of the genre. His high energy style and unique vocals are featured on this collection of his best including "I've Got My Eyes On You", "First Time I Met The Blues" and "Let Me Love You Baby".


  • 1.I've Got My Eyes On You
  • 2.Talk To Me Baby
  • 3.First Time I Met The Blues
  • 4.Let Me Love You Baby
  • 5.My Time After Awhile
  • 6.I've Been There
  • 7.That's All Right
  • 8.Hoochie Coochie Man
  • 9.Key To The Highway
  • 10.Hoodoo Man Blues

Product Description:

This live set features the great Chicago blues guitarist Buddy Guy performing some of his best-known material, as well as covers of other classic blues songs, in both electric and acoustic settings. Included are searing versions of "Talk to Me Baby," "Hoochie Coochie Man," and "Key to the Highway," the latter a masterly display of folk blues guitar.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,245
  • UPC: 090431845325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)