Get email alerts for Taylor Dayne
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $1 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZJU 10212
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 15, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Tgg Direct


  • 1.Don't Rush Me
  • 2.I'll Always Love You
  • 3.I'll Wait
  • 4.Shelter
  • 5.Send Me a Lover
  • 6.Prove Your Love
  • 7.How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
  • 8.Can't Get Enough of Your Love
  • 9.Tell It To My Heart
  • 10.Love Will Lead You Back

Product Description:

Includes Shelter; Don't Rush Me; I'll Wait; Send Me a Lover; Tell It to My Heart, and more.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,702
  • UPC: 011891102124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)