COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Ludovico Einaudi I Giorni

Get email alerts for Ludovico Einaudi
MASSIVE CD SALE: $21.60 Limited Time Only
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
11 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  6WKAW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 1, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Decca


  • 1.Melodia Africana I
  • 2.I Due Fiumi
  • 3.In Un'Altra Vita
  • 4.Melodia Africana II
  • 5.Stella Del Mattino
  • 6.I Giorni
  • 7.Samba
  • 8.Melodia Africana III
  • 9.La Nascita Delle Cose Segrete
  • 10.Quel Che Resta
  • 11.Inizio
  • 12.Limbo
  • 13.Bella Notte
  • 14.Canzone Africana IV

Product Description:

Roughly translated to "The Days" in English, I Giorni is Ludovico's second solo piano album and follow up to Le Onde, has seen great commercial success. The title track "I Giorni" entered the UK singles chart at no.32 back in 2011 and has since been certified silver in the UK. Einaudi was inspired to composed I Giorni after hearing a 12th century folk song that originated in the country of Mali. The entire album is a lament following the theme of the song, demonstrating Einaudi's abilities.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 028948183609
  • Shipping Weight: 0.09/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)