COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

David Essex The Secret Tour: Live (CD + DVD)

Get email alerts for David Essex
MASSIVE CD SALE: $18.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $1.59 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  638GQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 5, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Wienerworld Uk

Description by

This spectacular CD/DVD package showcases David's live performance at Bournemouth's BIC at the end of his Secret Tour in 2009 He performs a string of hits, including Stardust, Silver Dream Machine and Imperial Wizard as well as his two UK chart-topping singles Gonna Make You A Star and Hold Me Close Features the 1973 smash single Rock On which was a #3 hit in the UK charts and reached #5 in the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 charts In his 50 year career, David has achieved 19 Top 40 singles and 16 Top 40 albums in the UK and received the Variety Lifetime Achievement Award in 2012 David Essex has a career which has combined concerts, records, theatre, composing, films and television. In his acting profession, he is arguably best known for playing the character Eddie Moon in the UK Soap EastEnders. He has written, recorded and produced albums and singles that have sold millions of copies worldwide with twenty-three Top 30 singles in the UK alone. LINEUP: MD/Keyboards - Ian Wherry Lead Guitar - Dave Needham Bass Guitar - Gerry Moffett Drums - Dave Wallace Percussion - Fergus Gerrand


  • 1.City Lights
  • 2.On & On
  • 3.Dangerous
  • 4.Picture This Sky
  • 5.Stardust
  • 6.Imperial Wizard
  • 7.If I Could
  • 8.Lamplight
  • 9.Heart Beats Like A Drum
  • 10.Out of the Blue
  • 11.Pretty Thing
  • 12.Gonna Make You A Star
  • 13.Hold Me Close
  • 14.Silver Dream Machine
  • 15.Rock On
  • 16.Here We All Are Together
  • 17.It's Gonna Be Alright

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: David Essex.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5018755508110
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)