Buddy Holly The Great Buddy Holly

Get email alerts for Buddy Holly
3 ratings
Price: $6.40
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.58 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  34FHD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collectables Records
  • Original Album: Universal MCAD-31037 (1982)

Description by OLDIES.com:

A budget-priced 10-track collection of favorites from Buddy Holly. All original recordings.


  • 1.You Are My One Desire
  • 2.Blue Days Black Nights
  • 3.Modern Don Juan
  • 4.Rock Around With Ollie Vee
  • 5.Girl On My Mind
  • 6.That'll Be The Day
  • 7.Love Me
  • 8.I'm Changing All Those Changes
  • 9.Don't Come Back Knockin'
  • 10.Midnight Shift
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,245
  • UPC: 090431841921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)