Bryan Ferry Dylanesque Live: The London Sessions

Bryan Ferry - Dylanesque Live: The London Sessions
Get email alerts for Bryan Ferry
12 ratings
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $10 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  DVD
item number:  XTXB 06179D
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 1 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: June 19, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
    2. All I Really Wanna Do
    3. The Times They are A-Changin'
    4. Gates of Eden
    5. Positively 4th Street
    6. All Along the Watchtower
    7. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
    8. Simple Twist of Fate
    9. Make You Feel My Love
  • Bonus Tracks:
    1. Baby Let Me Follow You Down
    2. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
    3. If Not For You

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Entertainment Reviews:


  • 1.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [DVD]
  • 2.Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues [DVD]
  • 3.All I Really Wanna Do [DVD]
  • 4.The Times They Are A - Changin' [DVD]
  • 5.Gates of Eden [DVD]
  • 6.Positively 4th Street [DVD]
  • 7.All Along the Watchtower [DVD]
  • 8.Knockin' on Heaven's Door [DVD]
  • 9.Simple Twist of Fate [DVD]
  • 10.Make You Feel Love [DVD]
  • 11.Baby Let Me Follow You Down [DVD]
  • 12.A Hard Rain's A - Gonna Fall [Original 1973 Video]
  • 13.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [DVD]
  • 14.If Not for You [DVD]

Description by Eagle Rock Entertainment:

Bryan Ferry has always coupled his own songwriting with a great reputation as an interpreter of other people's songs. His latest album, DYLANESQUE, sees him reinventing a selection of his favorite Bob Dylan songs in the unique Ferry style. DYLANESQUE LIVE: THE LONDON SESSIONS shows him performing all the tracks from the album live in the studio, and also features insights from Bryan on his thoughts regarding the different tracks and why he chose them. The DVD includes both the TV broadcast version (which went out as BOB DYLAN REVISITED) and additional material.


Own it on DVD for $5.99 or less

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 10,862
  • UPC: 801213021697
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)