COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!
Get email alerts for The Zombies
12 ratings
SALE: $6.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.01 (13% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 46564
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 5, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Time of The Season
  • 2.Can't Nobody Love You
  • 3.Breathe Out, Breathe In
  • 4.I Love You
  • 5.A Rose For Emily
  • 6.Care of Cell 44
  • 7.This Will Be Our Year
  • 8.Tell Her No
  • 9.Hold Your Head Up
  • 10.She's Not There

Product Description:

Recorded live in the U.K. 2012. Featuring Rod Argent on Keyboards and vocals; Colin Blunstone on vocals; Jim Rodford on Bass Guitar and backing vocals; Tom Toomey on Guitar and backing vocals; Steve Rodford on Drums.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 887254732624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)