Panpipes Forever Love

Get email alerts for Panpipes
CYBER WEEK SALE: $5.98 Sale ends Dec 6
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZACR 0222
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: June 15, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fabulous

Description by

The inimitable relaxing sounds of the Pan Pipes are at their very best on a selection of memorable melodies selected from some of the greatest hit songs of all time.


  • 1.Because You Loved Me
  • 2.Jesus To A Child
  • 3.Hero
  • 4.How Do I Live
  • 5.Change The World
  • 6.Forever Love
  • 7.Earth Song
  • 8.Someday
  • 9.Love Will Keep Us Alive
  • 10.Waiting To Exhale
  • 11.Stranger In Moscow
  • 12.2 Become 1
  • 13.Rotterdam
  • 14.Babe
  • 15.Nobody Knows
  • 16.Always
Acrobat Music

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,406
  • UPC: 824046022228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)