COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Candy Man

Get email alerts for Grateful Dead
MASSIVE CD SALE: $18.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $1.59 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6WHJ2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 8, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Leftfield Media

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sugar Magnolia
  • 2.Sugaree
  • 3.Walking Blues
  • 4.Althea
  • 5.When I Paint My Masterpiece
  • 6.Touch of Grey
  • 7.China Cat Sunflower
  • 8.Samson and Delilah

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Candyman
  • 2.Cassidy
  • 3.Iko Iko
  • 4.Mona
  • 5.Wheel
  • 6.Miracle
  • 7.Wharf Rat
  • 8.Good Lovin'

Product Description:

Recording information: Oakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA (10/27/1991).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 17,043
  • UPC: 823564030029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)