COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

James Brown Live At Home With His Bad Self (2 LPs)

Get email alerts for James Brown
Price: $23.50
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $1.48 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  6WHF7
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 15, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Republic

Description by

50th Anniversary of the Legendary Show! Previously Unreleased Full Performance as James Brown Intended. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud
  • 2.James Brown Thanks And Introduction To "World"
  • 3.World
  • 4.Stage Dialogue
  • 5.Lowdown Popcorn
  • 6.Spinning Wheel
  • 7.If I Ruled The World
  • 8.Kansas City

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Introduction To Startime
  • 2.I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing (Open Up The Door I'll Get It Myself)
  • 3.I Got The Feelin' / Licking Stick-Licking Stick
  • 4.Try Me
  • 5.There Was A Time
  • 6.Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
  • 7.It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  • 8.Please, Please, Please
  • 9.I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)
  • 10.Mother Popcorn
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 602577645570
  • Shipping Weight: 1.03/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)