The Vandals Oi to the World!

Get email alerts for The Vandals
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $0.68 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  6WGW2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 1, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Kung Fu Records


  • 1.Overture
  • 2.Hang Myself From The Tree
  • 3.Gun For Christmas
  • 4.Grandpa's Last Christmas
  • 5.It's A Fact
  • 6.Thanks For Nothing
  • 7.Nothing's Going To Ruin My Holiday
  • 8.Behind The Music
  • 9.Once A Year
  • 10.I Don't Believe In Santa Claus
  • 11.My Girlffriend's Dead
  • 12.My First Christmas As A Woman
  • 13.People That Are Going To Hell
  • 14.Xmas Time For My (You Know What)
  • 15.Live Fast Diarrhea
  • 16.I Know, Huh
  • 17.Oi To The World
  • 18.I Have A Date
  • 19.Here I Am Lord (CD Only)

Product Description:

The Vandals: Dave Quackenbush (vocals); Warren Fitzgerald (guitar); Joe Escalante (bass); Josh Freese (drums).
All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 889466147524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)