COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Meat Loaf Original Album Classics (Dead Ringer / Midnight At The Lost & found / Bad Attitude / Blind Before I Stop / Live At Wembley) (5-CD)

Get email alerts for Meat Loaf
MASSIVE CD SALE: $24.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $9.01 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  ZIO 99938
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: March 31, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Peel Out
  • 2.I'm Gonna Love Her for Both of Us
  • 3.More Than You Deserve
  • 4.I'll Kill You If You Don't Come Back
  • 5.Read 'Em and Weep
  • 6.Nocturnal Pleasure
  • 7.Dead Ringer for Love
  • 8.Everything Is Permitted

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Razor's Edge
  • 2.Midnight at the Lost and Found
  • 3.Wolf at Your Door
  • 4.Keep Driving
  • 5.The Promised Land
  • 6.You Never Can Be Too Sure About the Girl
  • 7.Priscilla
  • 8.Don't You Look at Me Like That
  • 9.If You Really Want to
  • 10.Fallen Angel

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Bad Attitude
  • 2.Modern Girl
  • 3.Nowhere Fast
  • 4.Surf's Up
  • 5.Piece of the Action
  • 6.Jumpin' the Gun
  • 7.Sailor to a Siren
  • 8.Don't Leave Your Mark on Me
  • 9.Cheatin' in Your Dreams

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Execution Day
  • 2.Rock 'N' Roll Mercenaries
  • 3.Getting Away with Murder
  • 4.One More Kiss (Night of the Soft Parade)
  • 5.Blind Before I Stop
  • 6.Burning Down
  • 7.Standing on the Outside
  • 8.Masculine
  • 9.Man and a Woman
  • 10.Special Girl
  • 11.Rock 'N' Roll Hero

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Blind Before I Stop
  • 2.Rock 'N' Roll Mercenaries
  • 3.Took the Words
  • 4.Midnight at the Lost and Found
  • 5.Modern Girl
  • 6.Paradise by the Dashboard Light
  • 7.Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
  • 8.Bat Out of Hell
  • 9.Masculine
  • 10.Rock 'N' Roll Medley

Product Description:

Ironically enough, a box set called Original Album Classics by Meat Loaf contains not one of his three blockbuster Bat Out of Hell albums. Instead, this has mini-LP replicas of five forgotten albums from the '80s: 1981's Dead Ringer, 1983's Midnight at the Lost and Found, 1984's Bad Attitude, 1986's Blind Before I Stop, and 1987's Live at Wembley. A few years down the road he'd have a commercial comeback via Bat Out of Hell II, but this provides a good, affordable way to explore the dark forgotten corners of Meat Loaf's discography. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,705
  • UPC: 888750636720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)