COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Dirty Dancing [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
by Various Artists

MASSIVE CD SALE: $5.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.90 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6WEKQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 11, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.(I've Had) The Time of My Life - Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes
  • 2.Be My Baby - The Ronettes
  • 3.She's Like the Wind - Patrick Swayze feat. Wendy Fraser
  • 4.Hungry Eyes - Eric Carmen
  • 5.Stay - Maurice Williams & the Zodiacs
  • 6.Yes - Merry Clayton
  • 7.You Don't Own Me - The Blow Monkeys
  • 8.Hey Baby - Bruce Channel
  • 9.Overload - A. Zappacosta
  • 10.Love Is Strange - Mickey & Sylvia
  • 11.Where Are You Tonight - Tom Johnston
  • 12.(I'll Remember) In The Still Of The Night - The Five Satins

Product Description:

Digitally remastered by Michael Fuller (1999, Fullersound, Miami, Florida).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,191
  • UPC: 888750371324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)