COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

ZZ Top Cinco: The First Five Lps [import]

Get email alerts for ZZ Top
Price: $138.90
List Price: $159.99
You Save: $21.09 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6WDDJ
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 23, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.(Someone Else Been) Shaking Your Tree
  • 2.Arrested For Driving While Blind
  • 3.Backdoor Medley:
  • 4.Goin Down To Mexico
  • 5.Chevrolet

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Apologies To Pearly
  • 2.Bar-B-Q
  • 3.Avalon Hideaway
  • 4.Just Got Back From Baby's
  • 5.Asleep In The Desert
  • 6.Tush

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Backdoor Love Affair
  • 2.Mellow Down Easy
  • 3.Backdoor Love Affair No. 2
  • 4.Long Distance Boogie

Product Description:

Cinco is a handsome box set rounding up new pressings of ZZ Top's first five albums: ZZ Top's First Album (1971), Rio Grande Mud (1972), Tres Hombres (1973), Fandango! (1975), and Tejas (1976). Every album was pressed from the original London masters -- for a while, this was a rarity in ZZ Top's world; the 1987 set Six Pack covered the same territory, but they were remixed with added effects -- on 180-gram vinyl, all housed in replicas of the original packaging. It's an attractive set both visually and sonically, and worthwhile for anybody looking for good vinyl pressings of the best of that Lil Ol' Band from Texas. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,084
  • UPC: 081227934514
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)