Get email alerts for Pure Gold
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 8143
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 25, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

One of the best vocal groups performing today, Pure Gold puts their unique talent to favorite songs "Island Of Love," "Life Is But A Dream" and "Let It Be Me."


  • 1.Island of Love (Acappella)
  • 2.Since I Lost My Baby
  • 3.Life Is But A Dream
  • 4.Let It Please Be You
  • 5.Old Standby
  • 6.Ain't Seen Nothin' Like You
  • 7.Ten Commandments of Love
  • 8.Just Because
  • 9.So Much In Love (Acappella)
  • 10.Let It Be Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Tony Impavido, Frank Czuri (vocals, background vocals); Don Garvin (guitar, synthesizer); Eric DeFade (flute, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Larry Siefers (harmonica, tenor saxophone, keyboards); Ralph Guzzi (trumpet); Kevin McManus (trombone).
Recording information: Jeree Recording.
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,399
  • UPC: 090431814321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)